Our Board of Directors

Our mission is to promote education, advocacy, community, and cooperation among credit unions in King County and the surrounding area.



Katie Caldwell

Sr. Talent Acquisition Partner
Salal Credit Union

Vice President

Josh Schuster

Branch Manager
Sound Credit Union


Arnessa Belin

Contact Center Supervisor


Patty Greer

Regional Manager
Red Canoe Credit Union

Partner Officer

Shiela Finley

Senior Account Director
Kaye-Smith and Kore Group

Board Member

Mark Nicholson

Client Specialist

Board Member

Mark Rasmussen

Vice President Branches – Region 3
Sound Credit Union

Board Member

Colby Rutherford

Vice President Branches – Region 4
Sound Credit Union


We’re seeking volunteers for board member or associate positions to help us serve member credit unions in King County. If you have any interest, please reach out for more information. This is an amazing opportunity to connect with others in the credit union movement and share your skills with others.